6801 S. East St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317)787-9120
nanney@southsidechristian.info

School Contact Information

6801 S. East St.

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317)787-9120

nanney@southsidechristian.info

Brickey, Mark                           brickey@southsidechristian.info

Land, Sarah                             land@southsidechristian.info

McCollom, Melissa                  mccollom@southsidechristian.info

McManus, Carol                      mcmanus@southsidechristian.info

Melvin, Steve                           melvin@southsidechristian.info

Mitchell, Paul                           mitchell@southsidechristian.info

Nall, Tawnya                            ptf@southsidechristian.info

Nanney, Staci                          mrsnanney@southsidechristian.info

Nanney, Steve                         nanney@southsidechristian.info

Petty, Mark                              petty@southsidechristian.info

Rayer, Rosie                            rayer@southsidechristian.info

Sanford, Karen                        sanford@southsidechristian.info

Sellers, Kate                            sellers@southsidechristian.info

Stoltz, Rebecca                       stoltz@southsidechristian.info