School Contact Information

6801 S. East St.

Indianapolis, IN 46227

(317)787-9120

nanney@southsidechristian.info

6801 S. East St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317)787-9120
nanney@southsidechristian.info

Blaire, Charlie                          blaire@southsidechristian.info

Brickey, Mark                           brickey@southsidechristian.info

Caraway, Stephanie                caraway@southsidechristian.info

​Coleman, Francine                  coleman@southsidechristian.info

Jett, Jim                                   jett@southsidechristian.info

Land, Sarah                             land@southsidechristian.info

Lewis, Jordan                          lewis@southsidechristian.info

Lowe, Kim                               lowe@southsidechristian.info

McCollom, Melissa                  mccollom@southsidechristian.info

McManus, Carol                      michael_mcmanus_928@comcast.net

Melvin, Steve                           melvin@southsidechristian.info

Nanney, Steve                         nanney@southsidechristian.info

Petty, Mark                              petty@southsidechristian.info

Tanner, Brian                           btanner@spaceportindiana.com